First 5 Things You Can Grab from Where You Are Seated

Since today is the first day of Spring and everything seems to be in motion as planned or anticipated, I thought I’d post one random stuff. And, as I look around my desk searching for an idea, all I see is random stuff. So, maybe a random post about five random stuff utilizing more pictures than I did before. I’d appreciate it if my readers share their random stuff as well.

First 5 things I can grab from where I am seated:

My SoftBank cell phone. Not as fancy as it looks. I can only call and send SMS and use it as an alarm clock.

Random stuff #1: My SoftBank cell phone. Not as fancy as it looks. I can only call and send SMS and use it as an alarm clock.

Random stuff #2: One of my kids bought this, but they never liked it and left it on my desk. Good deal for me!

Random stuff #2: One of my kids bought this, but never liked it and left it on my desk. Good deal for me!

Random stuff #3: This is primarily for my calendar.

Random stuff #3: This is primarily for my calendar.

Random stuff #4: My textbook.

Random stuff #4: My textbook.

Random stuff #5: My calendar. I used to have the pocket calendars that I get from my credit union. I guess I've upgraded?

Random stuff #5: My calendar. I used to have the pocket calendars that I get from my credit union. I guess I’ve upgraded?

What five random stuff can you easily grab from where you’re at without standing or bending?

Or, just five random thoughts in your mind at this moment…

Leave a Reply

